The Light and Dark, the Good and Evil.

Standard

         … The Light and Dark, the Good and Evil …

     I have always being fascinated by the nature of duality. In the beginning, when I was still learning about energies and the Universe, I was intimidated by the attraction of learning more about the darker arts – not that I would ever use it, for I am light and will always be- …. but I also have dark, and I’ve learned its not a solid line that separate the two, but the two faces of a single coin. I’ve learned we can use the dark for a good cause, we can use it to empower us as long as your intentions are placed under the correct charge.

     Light is nothing but the very end where there is no more shadows; dark is nothing but the very end where there is a minimal present of light. In the end, they are each other, and they are not.

     I embrace both natures in me, comfortably, knowing I am complete, which causes much discomfort for many people around me and…honestly….I don’t care. We have one life to apply all out intentions, and I want to use mine in my own accords, and not what the world, society or my family dictates. We are born to be unique. Don’t be afraid to be yourSELF!

                              – Mythos

Leave a Reply

